Marriage scammers

Most people strive to communicate with the opposite sex and many of them strive to bring such relationships to the creation of a full -fledged family. But it is not uncommon for such relationships to have completely different goals.

As a rule, the main tasks of marriage scammers are to obtain material benefits, registration, and appointment to a prestigious, high- ranking position at the expense of the partner. Scammers find their victims in a variety of ways. The classic is a casual acquaintance that can happen anywhere – including on the street. At the same time , quite often the objects are people well- known and very wealthy.

Further...

As a rule, the fraudster, with a look , is very polite and elegant, uses various psychological techniques to influence the interlocutor. In most cases, such a suitor after a fairly short time offers his chosen one a hand and heart. But very suddenly disappears, often leaving the bride with nothing. There are also figures who play the role of victims of circumstances , such as usually moves home to the lady of the heart and exists at her expense, saying that he is looking for work. He can live like this for a long time , as long as a woman is able to support him.

Today, perhaps the main tool for searching for "spouse" is the Internet. As we know, there are a lot of Internet resources that are directly aimed at finding the interlocutor and social networks, including.

But these resources do not care much about the accuracy of the information that the user fills in during registration. This circumstance provides a wide field for the activities of various types of fraudsters, fake brides and grooms.

In amorous Affairs, "professional brides"- ordinary scammers -often work. Usually these are good Actresses who portray single women in active search for a husband. Each of them on average attends about a hundred dates a month, taking advantage of the location of the opposite sex . Their motives may be quite simple. These are , first of all, attempts to improve their financial situation at the expense of men, having obtained after certain frauds with a suitor quite decent dividends.

Marriage fraud is rotated by extremely masterly professionals , where the injured party remains in the best case half of the state it was in before marriage. In case of suspicion in such cases, it is appropriate to contact a private detective, who will secretly collect the necessary information about the suspect object. As a result, it will dispel your doubts or provide information about the person that will allow you to make the right informed decision.


On the main

We are in social networks:

Observation

One of the main methods of working as a detective is to observe any objects.

further...

Search

The task of the detective is also to search for : people, cars, cargo, etc.

further...

Information

An important place in the Agency's activities is occupied by activities aimed at collecting and analyzing various information.

further...

Брачные аферисты

Большинство людей стремиться к общению с противоположным полом и многие из них стремятся довести такие отношения до создания полноценной семьи. Но нередки случаи, когда в таких отношениях преследуются совсем другие цели.

Как правило, основными задачами брачных аферистов является получение материальной выгоды, прописки, назначение на престижную, высокопоставленную должность за счет партнера. Аферисты находят своих жертв самыми различными способами. Классическим является случайное знакомство, которое может произойти где угодно – в том числе и на улице. При чем, достаточно часто объектами становятся люди известные и весьма состоятельные.

Далее...

Как правило мошенник, с виду, весьма учтив и элегантен, пользуется различными психологическими техниками воздействия на собеседника. В большинстве случаев такой ухажер через достаточно непродолжительное время предлагает своей избраннице руку и сердце. Но весьма неожиданно исчезает, зачастую, оставляя невесту ни с чем. Также встречаются деятели, которые играют роль жертвы обстоятельств, такой обычно переезжает домой к даме сердца и существует за ее счет, говоря, что находится в поиске работы. Он может жить так довольно долго, пока женщина способна его содержать.

Сегодня, пожалуй, основным инструментом для осуществления поиска «супруга» является интернет. Как мы знаем, существует масса интернет ресурсов, которые непосредственно направлены на поиск собеседника и социальные сети, в том числе.

Но эти ресурсы не особо заботятся о достоверности информации, заполняемой пользователем при регистрации. Это обстоятельство предоставляет широкое поле для деятельности различного рода мошенникам, фальшивым невестам и женихам.

В амурных делах нередко работают «профессиональные невесты» - обыкновенные аферистки. Обычно это неплохие актрисы, изображающие одиноких женщин, в активном поиске мужа. Каждая из них в среднем посещает ежемесячно около сотни свиданий, пользуясь расположением противоположного пола. Мотивы их могут оказаться довольно простыми. Это, прежде всего попытки улучшить свое материальное положение за счет мужчины, заполучив после определенных махинаций с поклонником достаточно приличные дивиденды.

Брачные аферы проворачиваются специалистами весьма виртуозно, где пострадавшая сторона остается в лучшем случае с половиной состояния, которое было до вступления в брак. В случае создавшихся подозрений в таких случаях уместно обратится к частному детективу, который негласно соберет, необходимую информацию в отношении подозреваемого объекта. И в результате развеет ваши сомнения или предоставит сведения о человеке, которые позволят вам принять правильное взвешенное решение.


На главную

Мы в соцсетях:

Наблюдение

Одним из основных методов работы детектива является наблюдение за любыми объектами.

далее...

Розыск

Задачей детектива так же является - розыск: людей, автомобилей, грузов и т. д.

далее...

Информация

Немаловажное место в деятельности агенства занимает деятельность направленная на сбор и анализ различной информации.

далее...